misuto - rainbow universe e.p.|totokokolabel


[ totokoko 057 ]

cover artwork by SAORI YAMADA

misuto - rainbow universe e.p.

track list

01 rainbow universe
02 dream beyond dreams

"rainbow universe e.p.", 1st EP by misuto released in July 31, 2018.
misuto is a Japanese songwriting team. The team consists of Shinya Nakashima (yumenoma),
ande (littro rettle/End &), and Madoka Ogitani.
They tell a story you haven't seen yet with their dreamy and poetic sounds.


ソロで音楽活動をしている中島しんや(ユメノマ)・Madoka Ogitani・ ande (littro rettle/End&)の