Layur - Selftitled|totokokolabel


[ totokoko 039 ]

cover artwork by Randi Dinanta

Layur - Selftitled

track list

01 Let your eyes be lost in mine
02 The morning hills
03 Secangkir teh, rintik hujan dan beberapa baris melodi
04 A little piece (Sepotong kecil)
05 Someday we'll leave our walls behind
06 Sway
07 I'm not forcing my way into anything and you don't have to tell me everything

All music writen by Layur (Febriann Mohammad)

Layur, a solo music project of Febriann Mohammad.
An pop-ambient-acoustic-electronic music from Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Selftitled is my first EP. Just escaping, with the drown, noise, broken-hearted,
floating, silence, rain, birds, child, love, death, winds, sea, sun, trees, and mornings.
That's all my huge inspiration. This EP was recorded in my room circa 2012-2013,
and offer the public an melodius pop-ambient-acoustic-electronic sounds.
Ease the pain, making sounds, the only gain. Enjoy this tunes.


LayurはFebriann Mohammadによるインドネシアで活動中のソロプロジェクトである。