Afternoon Talk - self titled EP|totokokolabel


[ totokoko 035 ]

Afternoon Talk - self titled EP

track list

01 Island
02 The Ship Will Bring You Home
03 There's One Thing You Should Know
04 Love Letter
05 Please Tell Me How To Turn Back The Time
06 So Far Away

Afternoon Talk - Self Titled is our first EP, followed by Island as our single of upcoming album,
This EP was recorded at bedroom in 2011
We offer the public an acoustic sound with the concept of simplicity in our music.
Three words to describe this EP are simple-sweet-short acoustic songs