Quiet Sun - Flicker and Fade EP|totokokolabel


[ totokoko 033 ]

Quiet Sun - Flicker and Fade EP

track list

01 Scented
02 Blue Dots
03 Conflate
04 Piano Haze

'Flicker and Fade' is my second EP,
following the release of 'Three Colours White' in 2012.
This is a project I've pursued whilst studying at university.

The EP was made mostly with samples that were cut and manipulated to a desired effect.
The intention was to create something textured and atmospheric.


'Flicker and Fade'は2枚目のEPです。
2012年に出した、一枚目の'Three Colours White' も含み、

'Flicker and Fade'の音は主に、サンプルを組み合わせ制作しております。